ENG X PAK T20I Series: Timetable, Crews, Settings, Live Streaming and all you want to be aware


Britain and Pakistan will be associated with the last arrangement of T20 Internationals before the World Cup that is set to initiate on June 1. The two sides will not be playing any warm-up matches in the number one spot up to the uber occasion and for a similar explanation, these four matches will be essential for them

The four-match T20I series among Britain and Pakistan will initiate today (May 22). This is a pivotal series for the two groups with the T20 World Cup beginning in under about fourteen days from now. Also, they are not playing any warm-up matches ahead of the pack up to the uber occasion and should figure out their blends in the impending days.

Add to it that Pakistan are yet to report their crew for the World Cup and could do it after the second T20I with the cutoff time set for May 25 by the Global Cricket Chamber. Babar Azam has returned to driving Pakistan subsequent to venturing down post the ODI World Cup disaster last year. Pakistan lost to Ireland as of late yet figured out how to get back in the saddle and dominate the three-game series.

Then again, Britain haven't played worldwide cricket for a long while as their players were occupied in the Indian Chief Association (IPL). Jos Buttler and his men will currently be equipping as Britain will hope to safeguard their T20 World Cup title. Additionally, Jofra Bowman is likewise getting back in the game following a hole of 382 days and his wellness will be tried as far as possible in front of the uber occasion.

Tell us more about the ENG versus PAK T20I Series


First T20I - May 22 at Headingley Leeds: 11 PM IST

Second T20I - May 25 at Edgbaston, Birmingham: 7 PM IST

Third T20I - May 28 at Sophia Nurseries, Cardiff: 11 PM IST

Fourth T20I - May 30 at Kennington Oval, London: 11 PM IST

Live Broadcast and Live Streaming Subtleties

The T20I series among Britain and Pakistan will be broadcast live on Sony Sports Organization in India. Live spilling of the four T20I matches will be accessible on Sony LIV and Fancode in India.


Britain: Jos Buttler(w/c), Philip Salt, Will Jacks, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Stream, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Toxophilite, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, Imprint Wood, Ben Duckett, Liam Livingstone, Tom Hartley

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Babar Azam(c), Fakhar Zaman, Azam Khan(w), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Abbas Afridi, Irfan Khan, Usman Khan, Agha Salman

Previous Post Next Post